Mayor & Town Council

Please feel free to contact any member of the Town Council. You may email them by simply clicking their name.

If you would like to contact the Mayor and every member of the Council, you may e-mail all by clicking the following link: Mayor and Council

Town Council Members

Mayor Rennie Brantz

E-mail: rennie.brantz@townofboone.net

Mayor Pro Tem Loretta Clawson

E-mail: loretta.clawson@townofboone.net

Lynne Mason

E-mail: lynne.mason@townofboone.net

Sam Furgiuele

E-mail: sam.furgiuele@townofboone.net

Connie Ulmer

E-mail: connie.ulmer@townofboone.net

Marshall Ashcraft

E-Mail: marshall.ashcraft@townofboone.net