Contact Public Utilities

Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have. You may reach us either by phone, or simply click the email address of the person you are interested in contacting and you will be forwarded to our online email system. We will respond as soon as possible.

Administration – (828) 268-6250

Public Works Director
Rick Miller
rick.miller@townofboone.net

Public Works Deputy Director
Josh Eller
josh.eller@townofboone.net

Safety/Risk Management
Terry Story
terry.story@townofboone.net

Program Coordinator I
Elisa Phillips
elisa.phillips@townofboone.net

Administrative Support Specialist
Carrie Phillips
carrie.phillips@townofboone.net

MAINTENANCE – (828)268-6250

Superintendent
Jack Harmon
jack.harmon@townofboone.net

Assistant Superintendent
David Reece
david.reece@townofboone.net

BACKFLOW/CROSS CONNECT – (828) 268-6250
Utilities Services Tech
Mike Trivette
mike.trivette@townofboone.net
WATER TREATMENT – (828) 268-6999
Superintendent
Jody Prevette
jody.prevette@townofboone.net

Water Conservation & Education Coordinator
Elisa Phillips
elisa.phillips@townofboone.net

WASTE WATER TREATMENT (828)268-6270

Superintendent

Rudy Broschinski
rudy.broschinski@townofboone.net

Chief Operator
Mike Everett
mike.everett@townofboone.net

Pretreatment Coordinator
Karen Reece
karen.reece@townofboone.net

Town of Boone offices will be closed on December 24, 25 & 26th for the Christmas holiday. Click here for the holiday trash & recycling pick-up schedule.