Adam District

At the Boone Police Department, the uniformed Patrol Function is divided into two districts. Each of the districts is staffed by a Lieutenant, two Sergeants, two Corporals and seven officers. Adam District assignments are as follows:

Lieutenant Danny Houck

Sergeant Scott Mackler Email   Sergeant TJ Proffit Email
Corporal Andrew Smith Email Corporal Jake Harkey Email
Officer Kaleb Forrest Email Officer Petey Hausley Email
Officer Brandon Johnson Email Officer Walker Smith Email
Officer Scott Gambill Email Officer Evan Laws Email
Officer Glen Kornhauser – Downtown Officer Email

For further information you may email Lt. Danny Houck or call him at 828-268-6922 .

Town Offices Closed November 22nd & 23rd