Contacts By Shift

A Shift

Captain Aaron Wilson
aaron.wilson@townofboone.net

Captain Patrick Maxey
patrick.maxey@townofboone.net

Captain Daniel Ingwersen
daniel.ingwersen@townofboone.net

Engineer Jacob Burleson
jacob.burleson@townofboone.net

Firefighter Ashley Harris
ashley.harris@townofboone.net

Firefighter Dustin Dutton
Dustin.Dutton@townofboone.net

Firefighter Clay Beattie
Clay.Beattie@townofboone.net

 

D Shift (Shift Coverage, Full Time)

Engineer Greg Smith
greg.smith@townofboone.net

B Shift

Captain Jereme Daniels
jereme.daniels@townofboone.net

Captain Matt Clark
matt.clark@townofboone.net

Captain Chris Lyerly
chris.lyerly@townofboone.net

Engineer Robbie Walker
robbie.walker@townofboone.net

Firefighter John Edmisten
john.edmisten@townofboone.net

Firefighter Michael Miller
michael.miller@townofboone.net

Firefighter Frank Sherman
Frank.Sherman@townofboone.net

Boone Fire Main             828-268-6180
Boone Fire Station 1       828-268-6191
Boone Fire Station 2       828-268-6192
Boone Fire Station 3       828-268-6193

C Shift

Captain Shane Garland
shane.garland@townofboone.net

Captain Matt Krause
matt.krause@townofboone.net

Captain Kyle Hassler
kyle.hassler@townofboone.net

Firefighter Mike Hicks
mike.hicks@townofboone.net

Firefighter Mike Snider
mike.snider@townofboone.net

Firefighter Matt Reed
Matt.Reed@townofboone.net

Firefighter Alex Blackburn
Alex.Blackburn@townofboone.net