Contacts By Shift

A Shift

Captain Matt Krause

matt.krause@townofboone.net

Captain Chris Lyerly

chris.lyerly@townofboone.net

Captain Matt Clark

matt.clark@townofboone.net

Engineer Michael Miller

michael.miller@townofboone.net

Engineer Clay Beattie

clay.beattie@townofboone.net

Firefighter Michael Welch

michael.welch@townofboone.net

Firefighter Daniel Brown

daniel.brown@townofboone.net

B Shift

Captain Shane Garland

shane.garland@townofboone.net

Captain Aaron Wilson

aaron.wilson@townofboone.net

Captain Kyle Hassler

kyle.hassler@townofboone.net

Engineer Robbie Walker

robbie.walker@townofboone.net

Firefighter Mike Snider

mike.snider@townofboone.net

Engineer John Filson

john.filson@townofboone.net

Firefighter Frank Sherman

frank.sherman@townofboone.net

C Shift

Captain Jereme Daniels

jereme.daniels@townofboone.net

Captain Patrick Maxey

patrick.maxey@townofboone.net

Captain Daniel Ingwersen

daniel.ingwersen@townofboone.net

Engineer Mike Hicks

mike.hicks@townofboone.net

Engineer Dustin Dutton

dustin.dutton@townofboone.net

Firefighter Alex Blackburn

alex.blackburn@townofboone.net

Firefighter Open

open@townofboone.net

D Shift (Shift Coverage, Full Time)

Engineer John Edmisten

john.edmisten@townofboone.net

Contact Boone Fire

Boone Fire Main 828-268-6180

Boone Fire Station 1 828-268-6191

Boone Fire Station 2 828-268-6192

Boone Fire Station 3 828-268-6193